At Electa we believe that live classes must not be closed forcefully when the time of the schedule is reached. Normally teachers and students may need just a few more minutes to ask or answer final questions. Kicking out the users automatically would cause frustration to both your students and teachers.
Electa Live is designed so that it will not close the session automatically and you and your students will not be automatically disconnected. Everyone have to exit the session on their own. Clicking on the Exit button will close your session.
The link to the event however will not allow users to enter a class past the session ending time.
If a few students still remain in your class even after everyone else has exited your teacher can remove them by right-clicking on each-one's name, then select Remove from Session.